Venues

     
QLD GLADSTONE   register www.misssupercars.com.au
  Heat # 2 - Sat 3rd Sept E events@proconleisure.com
  GRAND FINAL Saturday 10th Sept P 0413 363 739   Krystal
     
QLD MACKAY ONE NIGHT ONLY GRAND FINAL register www.misssupercars.com.au
Cartel Nightclub  GRAND FINAL Friday  2nd September call Brooke 0406 974439
     
     
NSW CESSNOCK Heat # 1 - Fri 2nd September register www.misssupercars.com.au
Peden's Hotel Heat # 2 - Fri 9th September email  Kylie     arnoldcross@live.com.au
  GRAND FINAL Friday 16th September  
     
     
QLD GOLD COAST Heat # 1 - Fri 2nd Sept register www.misssupercars.com.au
Surfers Paradise Tavern & Beergarden Heat  # 2 - Fri 9th Sept E events@proconleisure.com
  Heat # 3 - Fri 16th Sept sms 0403 532372 P 07 55 10181
  GRAND FINAL Friday 23rd Sept  
     
NSW NEWCASTLE    
The Argenton Hotel Heat # 1 - Fri Friday 23rd Sept register www.misssupercars.com.au
  Heat # 2 - Fri Friday 30th Sept E events@proconleisure.com
  GRAND FINAL   Sunday 2nd October sms 0403 532372 P 07 55 10181
     
NSW NORTH SYDNEY Saturday 8th October  register www.misssupercars.com.au
Ettamogah Hotel ONE NIGHT ONLY SMS 0406 716092
    email lady.bellatrixia@gmail.com
     
QLD SUNSHINE COAST Heat # 1 - Thurs 29th Sept register www.misssupercars.com.au
Caloundra RSL Heat # 2 - Thurs 6th Oct E events@proconleisure.com
  GRAND FINAL Thurs 13th October sms 0403 532372 P 07 55 101817
     
NT DARWIN ONE NIGHT ONLY GRAND FINAL register www.misssupercars.com.au
Monsoons Nightclub Friday 16th September E events@proconleisure.com
     
QLD TOOWOOMBA   register www.misssupercars.com.au
Tatts Hotel   E events@proconleisure.com
     
VIC - 2 PHOTO Application Positions Completed & Closed    
SA - 2 PHOTO Applications Positions Completed & Closed    
2 Regional Applications Positions Completed & Closed    

 

World Wide Promotions - International Event Management
Copyright © Procon Leisure International 2006-2010 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

*