Venues

WA Fremantle Clink Nightclub

GRAND FINAL #Friday 3rd March 2017

 

QLD Townsville   Flinders HQ 

GRAND FINAL # Friday 10th  March  - entries closed

 

WA Southern River - BROOKLANDS TAVERN 

Heat #1  Fri 10th March

Heat # 2 Fri 17th March

Heat # 3 Fri 24th March

GRAND FINAL # Friday 31st March

Register now  www.asmy.com.au or call Crazy Sexy Cool

 

QLD Gladstone    'Tannum Sands Hotel'

Heat #1  Fri 4th March 2017

Heat # 2 Fri 11th March 2017

GRAND FINAL # Fri 18th Nov - 2017

Register now  www.asmy.com.au or call Krystal 0413 363739

 

QLD Mt Isa 'Rish Nightclub'

GRAND FINAL # Saturday 18th March

Register now  www.asmy.com.au or call Akos 0423 421840

 

NSW - SYDNEY ONE DAY FINAL   'Ivy Pool Club'

GRAND FINAL # Saturday  24th March 

Register now  www.asmy.com.au 

 

QLD - MACKAY - Cartel Nightclub

Heat #1  Fri 24th March

Heat # 2 Fri 31st March

GRAND FINAL # Friday 7th April

Register now  www.asmy.com.au or call Brooke Lee  0406 974439 

 

QLD Surfers Paradise 'Shooters Nightclub'

Heat #1  Thurs 6th April 2017

Heat # 2 Thurs 13th  April 2017

GRAND FINAL # Thurs 20th April 2017

Register now  www.asmy.com.au or call Selina 0403 532372

 

 

 

VIC - Photo Applications CLOSED

ACT- Photo Applications CLOSED

TAS - Photo Applications CLOSED

SA -   Photo Applications CLOSED

World Wide Promotions - International Event Management
Copyright © Procon Leisure International 2006-2017 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED